BlahBlahCafe
The Zoolook Forum

The Lounge - Errors with private messages

Dr_Jones - Tue May 10, 2011 10:16 am
Post subject: Errors with private messages
Can this be fixed? The private messages functionality seems to be giving problems every now and then.
GeeJee - Wed May 11, 2011 9:24 am

I'll have a look into it. Quite busy atm, sorry.
Starcat - Fri Jul 15, 2011 1:25 pm

I second that. :(
Everytime I try to send my pm, a new window reading "Internal Server Proxy Error 500" pops up!!!

GeeJee - Sat Jul 30, 2011 1:40 am

There are more server issues, I noticed. I will forward these. Sorry once more for the inconvenience caused.. :oops:
Adam - Sat Jul 30, 2011 2:45 am

No worries,also I have noticed,as I am a forum admin myself,there seem to be a lot of spam members registering,similar usernames to the spam attack on my forum.
I've reported them to Kanta.

AnDrOiD - Sat Jul 30, 2011 3:38 pm

YOU MUST NOT MISS IT!!!

Fea
1)wholesale shipping (To usa,ca,uk,au,fr More..
2)MOQ:1. Mixed order allowed.
3)Deliverty time: 5-7 days. Shipping by EMS
Packing: All handbags come with dust bags,tags,certificate card
Designer handbags including chanel designer handbags, Gucci designer handbags, ed hardy designer

handbags ,prada handbags and chloe handbags as well as fendi handbags. Recently, we have new coach new spring %u201909

collection, clutches and pouches and large leather parker totes arrive. In addition, new louis vuitton designer handbags have

Stephen sprouse collection handbags arrive. Quality guaranteed and satisfaction guaranteed. For UK market, we have juicy

couture handbags on sale.

Your satisfication, our pursuit!

Oooopppsss! :punch:

Kanta - Sat Jul 30, 2011 8:03 pm

AnDrOiD wrote:
YOU MUST NOT MISS IT!!!

Fea
1)wholesale shipping (To usa,ca,uk,au,fr More..
2)MOQ:1. Mixed order allowed.
3)Deliverty time: 5-7 days. Shipping by EMS
Packing: All handbags come with dust bags,tags,certificate card