BlahBlahCafe Forum Index  
  •  FAQ  •   Search  •   Memberlist  •   Usergroups  •  Register  •   Log in  •   Album  •   Chat  • 

Previous topic :: Next topic
100th Anniversary of ZAiKS - 19/03/2018
Author Message
English Moderator & Miss News

Age: 49
Joined: 04 May 2006
Posts: 26080
Location: United Kingdom
Posted: Wed Mar 14, 2018 11:23 pm   100th Anniversary of ZAiKS - 19/03/2018

100th Anniversary of ZAiKS - 19/03/2018

On this occasion, ZAiKS's Honorary Memberships will also be awarded. They will be received by Jean-Michel Jarre, Jan AP Kaczmarek, Adam Makowicz, Jerzy Maksymiuk, Emil Wesołowski, Jan Kanty Pawluśkiewicz, Joanna Kulmowa, Janusz Majewski and Polish PEN Club.

The event will be broadcast live on TVP Entertainment. Retransmission at TVP Kultura on Saturday, March 24 at 22.15 and on TVP2 on Sunday, March 25 at 21.05. The gala will also be broadcast on the internet - on the TVP VOD website and on Facebook, on the TVP Kultura profile.

Jarregirl YouTube
Concerts attended:
Théâtre Marigny, Paris - 2007
Symphony Hall, Birmingham - 2008
RAH, London - 2008
Wembley Arena, London - 2009
NIA, Birmingham - 2009
POP Bercy, Paris - 2010
NIA, Birmingham - 2010
O2 Arena, London - 2010
Zénith Aréna, Lille - 2010
Port Hercule, Monaco - 2011
TUI Arena, Hannover - 2011
Festival International de Carthage - 2013
Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham - 2016
Display posts from previous:   
Reply to topic
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
Add this topic to your bookmarks
Printable version

Jump to:  

Powered by phpBB modified by Przemo © 2003 phpBB Group
Template FIBlack modified by Falcone
Page generated in 0.23 second. SQL queries: 11